Term Dates
     Michaelmas Term 2018
    Boarders Return: Tuesday 4 September
    School Starts: Wednesday 5 September 
    Half Term: Thursday 18 October (12.30pm) to Sunday 28 October
     Term Ends: Wednesday 12 December (12.30pm)
    Exeat weekends (no Friday night boarding): Friday 21 September (3.30pm) to Sunday 23 September (boarders return from 6.00pm - 8.00pm), Friday 16 November (3.30pm) to Sunday 18 November (boarders return from 6.00pm - 8.00pm) 
    Lent Term 2019
    Boarders Return: Monday 7 January (6.30pm)
    School Starts: Tuesday 8 January 
    Half Term: Friday 15 February (12.30pm) to Sunday 24 February
    Term Ends: Friday 29 March (12.30pm) 
    Exeat weekends (no Friday night boarding): Friday 25 January (3.30pm) to Sunday 27 January (boarders return from 6.00pm - 8.00pm), Friday 15 March (3.30pm) to Sunday 17 March (boarders return from 6.00pm - 8.00pm)
    Summer Term 2019 (Provisional)
    Boarders Return: Tuesday 23 April (6.30pm)
    School Starts: Wednesday 24 April 
    Half Term: Friday 24 May (12.30pm) to Sunday 2 June 
    Term Ends: Friday 5 July (1.30pm)
    Exeat weekends (no Friday night boarding): Friday 3 May (3.30pm) to Monday 6 May (Boarders return from 6.00pm - 8.00pm), Friday 21 June (3.30pm) to Sunday 23 June (boarders return from 6.00pm - 8.00pm)