Term Dates
    Summer Term 2019
    Boarders Return: Tuesday 23 April (6.30pm)
    School Starts: Wednesday 24 April 
    Half Term: Friday 24 May (12.30pm) to Sunday 2 June 
    Term Ends: Friday 5 July (1.30pm)
    Exeat weekends (no Friday night boarding): Friday 3 May (3.30pm) to Monday 6 May (Boarders return from 6.00pm - 8.00pm), Friday 21 June (3.30pm) to Sunday 23 June (boarders return from 6.00pm - 8.00pm)
    Michaelmas Term 2019
    Boarders Return: Tuesday 3 September (6.30pm)
    School Starts: Wednesday 4 September
    Half Term: Thursday 17 October (12.30pm) to Sunday 27 October
    Term Ends: Wednesday 11 December (12.30pm)
    Exeat weekends (no Friday night boarding): Friday 20 September (3.30pm) to Sunday 22 September (boarders return from 6.00pm - 8.00pm), Friday 15 November (3.30pm) to Sunday 17 November (boarders return from 6.00pm - 8.00pm)
    Lent Term 2020
    Boarders Return: Tuesday 7 January (6.30pm)
    School Starts: Wednesday 8 January
    Half Term: Friday 14 February (12.30pm) to Sunday 23 February
    Term Ends: Friday 27 March (3.30pm)
    Exeat weekends (no Friday night boarding): Friday 24 January (3.30pm) to Sunday 26 January (boarders return from 6.00pm - 8.00pm), Friday 13 March (3.30pm) to Sunday 15 March (boarders return from 6.00pm - 8.00pm)