Contact Us

School Office

Tel: 0118 984 4511
School Office email: office@oratoryprep.co.uk

Headmaster & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Robert Stewart
email: headmaster@oratoryprep.co.uk

Headmaster’s PA

Mrs Kate Saunders
Tel: 0118 976 6901
email: k.saunders@oratoryprep.co.uk

Registrar

Mrs Cordelia Atkinson
Tel: 0118 976 6924
email: c.atkinson@oratoryprep.co.uk

Senior Deputy Head & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr James Baker

Email: j.baker@oratoryprep.co.uk

Head of Junior Prep & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead for EYFS

Miss Kate Oakley
Tel: 0118 976 6903
email: k.oakley@oratoryprep.co.uk

If you are contacting the school out of term time, please use the main school office details for enquiries or queries. This email address will be monitored periodically throughout the holidays.

The Oratory Prep School
Goring Heath
South Oxfordshire RG8 7SF
(For sat navs, the postcode is RG8 7QA)

The school is located between Whitchurch Hill and Woodcote. The Visitors’ car park is well signposted and located at the front and main entrance of the school.

Enquiry

Please complete the form below and we will be in touch

//
Day/Month/Year

Admissions

Join us at one of our Open Events or our Registrar can arrange a personalised showround of our school.
FIND OUT MORE