Headmasters Welcome

Contact Us

The Oratory Preparatory School
Goring Heath
South Oxfordshire RG8 7SF
(For sat navs, the postcode is RG8 7QA)

The school is located between Whitchurch Hill and Woodcote. The Visitors’ car park is well signposted and located at the front and main entrance of the school.

Tel: 0118 984 4511
School office email: office@oratoryprep.co.uk

Headmaster: Mr Robert Stewart
email: headmaster@oratoryprep.co.uk

Headmaster’s PA: Mrs Kate Saunders
Tel: 0118 976 6901
email: k.saunders@oratoryprep.co.uk

Registrar: Mrs Cordelia Atkinson
email: registrar@oratoryprep.co.uk

Deputy Head, Pastoral & Designated Safeguarding Lead: Gill Smith
Tel: 0118 976 6919
email: g.smith@oratoryprep.co.uk

Assistant Head, School Leadership & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Chris Sexon
Tel: 0118 984 5949
email: c.sexon@oratoryprep.co.uk

Head of Pre Prep & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead for EYFS: Kate Oakley
Tel: 0118 976 6903
email: k.oakley@oratoryprep.co.uk

If you are contacting the school out of term time, please use the main school office details for enquiries or queries. This email address will be monitored periodically throughout the holidays.

Enquiry

Please complete the form below and we will be in touch